You're Watching:

VA - Progressive Love - 2012

29 May 2012

VA - Progressive Love - 2012

Artist: VA
Title: Progressive Love
Year Of Release: 05/2012
Label: Yellow Synergetic Records
Genre: Progressive Trance
Total Size: 189.66 MB

Synergetic Records is proud to present the new stunnnig compilation “PROGRESSIVE LOVE” with massive names such as Earsugar, Zyce, Double Click, Zen Mechanics, Midimal, Human Element, Protonica, Behind Blue Eyes and Aquafeel. Dont miss that enormous collection of progressive psytrance tracks for your dj stash or home-collection.

01. Earsugar & Double Click – Beat It
02. Behind Blue Eyes – Rumble In The Jungle (Zen Mechanics Remix)
03. Protonica – Floating Point (Morning Mix)
04. Zyce – Strange Fragments
05. Midimal – Ages of History (Human Element Remix)
06. Aquafeel – Unity Consciousness
07. Earsugar – Bonfire
08. Human Element – Being In
09. Ma’Co – Phantasy
10. Midimal – Fast And Delicious

(You will redirected to download link after 5 seconds)

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook Share on Google Buzz Subscribe to our RSS

Leave your comment

©​ 2008 - 2013 Republic Land of Trance | Music Blogs