You're Watching:

VA - Goa X Vol. 11 Spring Edition - 2012

2 May 2012

VA - Goa X Vol. 11 Spring Edition - 2012

Artist: VA
Title: Goa X Vol. 11 Spring Edition
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Millennium Records
Genre: Progressive Psytrance
Total Size: 130,14 MB

Compiled by DJ Bim, this is another top quality release second to none!
No other compilation is enjoying such credibility as the GOA X Series, a 100% exclusive track list in a glossy digipak with a 16-page booklet. What more can you ask for?
GOA X Vol 11 leads the way to the latest trends in Psychedelic Trance and Goa and we strongly believe that 2012 will be dominated by the more progressive end of the spectrum. This compilation talks driving bass lines, psychedelic soundscapes and classic Goa Trance hook lines.

This is pure euphoria tried and tested. GOA X Vol 11 also presents leading acts such as Mindwave, Terahert, Lyctum and Sideform and Funk Truck. More exclusive material by System ID, Dejavoo, Micky Noise, Sirion and Champa!

GOA X Vol 11 only delivers 100% exclusive material.

1.Vibrasphere – Autumn Lights (Mindwave Remix)
2.Funk Truck – Synthetic Technology
3.Terahert – Digital Feeling
4.System Id – Pareto
5.Lyctum & Sideform – The Eclipse
6.Micky Noise – In My Face
7.Sirion – Tree Of Life
8.Man With No Name – Teleport (Dejavoo Bootleg)
9.Champa – Jungle Boogie

(You will redirected to download link after 5 seconds)

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook Share on Google Buzz Subscribe to our RSS

Leave your comment

©​ 2008 - 2013 Republic Land of Trance | Music Blogs