You're Watching:

VA - Conundrum Concoction - 2012

2 May 2012 ,

VA - Conundrum Concoction - 2012

Artist: VA
Title: Conundrum Concoction
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Dark Prisma Records
Genre: Other Styles, Down Tempo, Ambient
Total Size: 143.04 MB

Dark Prisma Records has travelled across The Void and back to Earth, to bring you the one and only Conundrum Concoction, a new psychedelic-flavored, refreshing, invigorating, restorative tonic created to bring the psychonaut back home safe and sound.

This reintegration potion is the next chapter in The Void series, we have summoned the finest medicine men to unveil the secret formula and distill this fine elixir, a concoction between remedy and candy prepared to assist and confort you in your journey, to give you a delightful new perspective.

This sedating syrup has been brewed by no other than Derango and Molokow , from the scandinavian forests of Sweden and Prisma, side project from Filtro from Megalopsy, from the concrete jungles of Buenos Aires, Argentina. This will be a downtempo/chill out split album containing three pieces of each artist, navigating through different styles, making this release perfect for home listening or coming down after an intense night.

This compilation was done by Prisma, mastered by Lalith Rao and will be distributed by Beatspace.

CD 1
1. TCN -Dying The Alley
2. Outer Connection – Insane People
3. DistortedTalk – Beetlejuice
4. Undertaker – Big Puppet Master
5. Drystortion – Mundo Maldito
6. Akkabal Can – Espectral Circus
7. Roby – Are You On Drugs
8. Brain Twisted – Master Of Pain
9. Quetzal – Iron Puppet
10. X-Side – Intensity
CD 2
01. Terror System Vs Natural Disorder – Puppet Show
02. Natural Disorder – The Mind Of The Puppet
03. X-Code – The Mind Of The Puppet Master
04. Loud Reactor – Rage Team
05. Undertaker – Army Of Puppets
06. Belenyer – The Puppet Show
07. Full Frequency – El Muñeco Perfecto
08. Wash Auza – Killer Puppet

(You will redirected to download link after 5 seconds)

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook Share on Google Buzz Subscribe to our RSS

Leave your comment

©​ 2008 - 2013 Republic Land of Trance | Music Blogs