You're Watching:

Terraformers - No_Rules 2012

2 May 2012

Terraformers - No_Rules 2012

Artist: Terraformers
Title: No_Rules
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Geomagnetic Records
Genre: Psytrance, Psychedelic Trance
Total Size: 170 MB

‘No Rules’ is the first full length album from Terraformers the world famous psytrance project made up of David Shanti and Cedric Lamouche from France. The Terraformers project needs little introduction due to their long list of releases on many great labels, originally started in 2004 by David and Stef from Total Eclipse who were joined by Cedric in 2007. David And Cedric have grown and promoted the project to a point now that they are presenting it through Geomagnetic Records in this 11 track album.

These deep audio statements form a perspective of these 2 having been a part of the global psy scene, performing at many major festivals and parties across the world. Every track is created for shaping the best moments and vibes for when the peak time of the night hits and the true fullon energy of the party is reached. Illegal Machines joins Terraformers for a blaster of a tune ‘Hotazol’, with Phonic Request joining for collaboration on the song ‘Are We Robots’ plus a remix by Terraformers of a song from the gothic darkwave band Trisomie 21′s called ‘Remember Me’.

Enjoy the wild ride and be prepared to have no rules.

1. Terraformers – Destroyed Minds
2. Terraformers – Our World
3. Terraformers – No Rules
4. Terraformers – Whyski And Marijuana
5. Terraformers – The Oracle
6. Terraformers vs Illegal Machines – Hotazol
7. Terraformers – Access Radio Contact
8. Terraformers – Nuclear Vision
9. Terraformers – Secret Stuff
10. Trisomie 21 – Remember Me (Terraformers Rmx)
11. Terraformers vs Phonic Request – Are We robots

(You will redirected to download link after 5 seconds)

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook Share on Google Buzz Subscribe to our RSS

Leave your comment

©​ 2008 - 2013 Republic Land of Trance | Music Blogs