You're Watching:

Solar Fields - Random Friday 2012

2 May 2012

Solar Fields - Random Friday 2012

Artist: Solar Fields
Title: Random Friday
Year Of Release: Apr. 2012/18
Genre: Progressive Trance
Total Size: 240,37 mb

‘Random Friday’ is a sleek and buoyant uptempo album by Swedish composer Solar Fields in the same vein as ‘Earthshine’ released in 2007. 10 chiseled High-Tech tracks with compact kicks, deep basslines, floating and hypnotic atmospheres, lighthearted melodies and a definite sense of groove!

Magnus Birgersson offers his own definition of dance floor music, with a fine mix of progressive, acid, electro and ambient influences, pushing the audio spectrum production one level up.

Get ready this time for a multi-colored, fresh and dynamic story. Pick a Friday and lift it off! Everything is possible.

1. Light Control
2. Random Friday
3. Cobalt 2.5
4. In Motion
5. Daydreaming
6. Swoosh
7. Landing Party
8. Lift Off
9. Perception
10. Polarity

(You will redirected to download link after 5 seconds)

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook Share on Google Buzz Subscribe to our RSS

Leave your comment

©​ 2008 - 2013 Republic Land of Trance | Music Blogs