You're Watching:

Reefer Decree - Out of Bounds 2012

28 May 2012

Reefer Decree - Out of Bounds 2012

Artist: Reefer Decree
Title: Out of Bounds
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Iboga Records
Genre: Progressive Trance
Total Size: 120.4 MB

Iboga Records presents the new album by Reefer Decree Out of Bounds.
Behind Reefer Decree, stands Oliver Bierlich from Copenhagen, Denmark.
Reefer Decree was one of the first artists releasing on Iboga Records, and were behind the milestone album release ‘Soundframes’ from 2001.

Afterwards a series of singles and compilation releases followed, and made Reefer Decree one of the times most interesting names. The culmination came with the monster hit ‘Nightvision’. Later, in 2006, Reefer Decree sent out his second album ‘Point of You’, on Iboga Records.

Today his third album is ready, once again promising to enchant the audience with his unique sounds.

1. Intro
2. Ice Age
3. Reefer Royale
4. My Mood
5. City Crush
6. Almost Gone
7. Deep Fry
8. Circus Electric
9. Congasm
10. Out of bounds
11. Shining Star

(You will redirected to download link after 5 seconds)

Stumble Delicious Technorati Twitter Facebook Share on Google Buzz Subscribe to our RSS

Leave your comment

©​ 2008 - 2013 Republic Land of Trance | Music Blogs